Hovedseksjon

Ledelse og ansatte

Rektor

Ann Katrin Schille
ann.schille@osloskolen.no
Tlf: 905 91 427

 

Assisterende rektor

Anne Brit Sivertsen
anne.sivertsen@osloskolen.no
Tlf: 22790320

 

Undervisningsinspektør

Siv Irene Dahl Eriksen
siv.eriksen@osloskolen.no
Tlf: 22790320

 

Sosiallærer

Minaver Hasanaj
minaver.hasanaj@osloskolen.no
Tlf: 22802948

 

Rådgiver

Henrik Jakobsen
henrik.jakobsen@osloskolen.no
Tlf: 22802949

 

Kontorleder

Kownin Abdi-Sahar
kownin.abdi@osloskolen.no
Tlf: 22790320

 

Vaktmester

Torbjørn Stensby
torbjorn.stensby@osloskolen.no
Tlf: 22790320

 

Helsesøster

Wenke Ramsberg
wenke.ramsberg@bsr.oslo.kommune.no
Tlf: 90282893

 

Lærere:

Aasen, Kristin Gangås
Andenæs, Turid Semb
Anfindsen, Simen
Asgedom, Belen
Aspen, Kenneth

Bjellvåg, Silje
Blæsterdalen, Kaia
Burheim, Are

Evensen, Magnus

Foskum, Kristin

Grenade, Marie Laura Cristelle

Hansen, Svein Amund
Hasanaj, Minaver
Haugen, Arne

Jakobsen, Henrik
Jaupi, Matilda
Johnsen, Bendik

Khan, Faiza Fawad
Kharakuleva, Oleksandra
Kolsrud, Nina Kristin
Kvåle Tromsdal, Bjørn

Leiro, Eivind
Lemme, Kjartan

Nevland, Thea Kristine
Mcguire, Anthony Knut

Mo, Marita Eri
Molvik, Maren

Nevland, Thea Kristine
Nygård, Randi
Nymoen, Jonathan

Qadir, Sana

Reinertsen, Arne
Rekkedal, Eva Katrine

Sandnes, Rita Løvseth
Sandvold, Rune Andre
Shaffi, Uzma Rani
Skran, Kine
Slagsvold, Heidi Knutsen
Stanes, Geir
Svebakken, Hege
Søvik, Reidar Andreas

Taher, Karwan
Tång, Cikki

Ween, Audun
Wu, Bernt

 

Andre ansatte:

Abdi, Ahmed Mahamed
Ampong, Gifty Owusu
Guldsvaag, Sandra Marie